Our Team

A special Thank You to the following Elegant Progressions Committees and Volunteers for making this event a success!

Honorary Co-Chairs

Amy and Robert Hall

Steering Committee

Daniel J. F. Lupia, Michelle Carraher, and Christopher A. Zyroll, Co-Chairs

Stacy Klann, Treasurer

Beth Cornell

Tom Herman

Phyllis Hicks

Rachel Jones

David J. Morrison

Marissa Price

Linda Plesic

Marissa Price

Elaine Strokoff

Carmina Cristina Vasilca

Gabriella Vreeland

Dimitri Zozos


Christopher A. Zyroll

Postcard and Program Design/Layout

Joanna Hunt